New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a country gal with a heavy metal attitude

Male (50) looking for Female Damascus, Arkansas, United States

I’m a recently retired veteran. I live modestly and have no worries or craziness to deal with. Looking for a lady who wants to take the time to get to know each other rather than rushing into things blindly.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?The Offspring
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?Guitar and keyboards
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Anarcho Punk, Garage Punk, Street Punk, Psychobilly

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairNone
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsNot currently airing.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesI watch a lot of stuff. I don’t like liberal agenda shows.
Music typesRock, Metal, Classical, Folk, Punk
Favorite artists80’s Metal giants. And specific songs outside that genre.
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Horror, Poetry, Science fiction, I'm an author
Favorite booksI have been called the bastard son of King and Koontz. I write fiction. Short stories, mainly.
Idea of funI like exploring back roads and listening to beagles running deer in the night. I like to do some shooting every now and then. I play guitar and sing, too. I am limited somewhat by a heart condition, though.
HobbiesReading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryZip lining.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeBe kind to those who are kind. Be firm to those who need guidance. Avoid those who seek trouble. Help those who need help. In other words, be as good as I can without letting people take advantage of me.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI seek a lady who is proud of herself, stands up for what she believes, is aggressive at times, but won’t wake me up tied to the bed brandishing a pair of garden shears.
On the first dateI honestly don’t know. I have congestive heart failure so I am limited in physical activities.